Daily Archives: September 30, 2016

list of Alankarams of Goddess Kanaka Durga during Dasara Sharan Navarathri

Navarathris are starting from tomoro. .Here is the list of Alankarams of Goddess Kanaka Durga during Dasara Sharan Navarathri 2016:

Saturday, 1 October 2016 – Sri Swarna Kavachalankrita Durga Devi – Ashwayuja Shuddha Padyami – Swarna Kavacham Sari – Gold Colour Saree pulihora nivedhyam

Sunday, 2 October 2016 – Sri Balatripura Sundari Devi – Ashwayuja Shuddha Vidiya – Light Pink Colour Saree.pongali nivedhyam

Monday, 3 October 2016 – Sri Gayathri Devi – Ashwayuja Shuddha Vidiya (Vruddhi) – Orange Colour Saree.pulihora nivedhyam

Tuesday, 4 October 2016 – Sri Annapoorna Devi Ashwayuja Shuddha Thadiya – Sandalwood Yellow Colour Saree. Kobbari annam nivedhyam

Wednesday, 5 October 2016 – Sri Katyayani Devi – Ashwayuja Shuddha Chavithi – Blue Colour Saree.paramannam nivedhyam

Thursday, 6 October 2016 – Sri Lalitha Tripura Sundari Devi – Ashwayuja Shuddha Panchami – Pure Gold Colour Saree.allam garelu nivedhyam

Friday, 7 October 2016 – Sri Mahalakshmi Devi – Ashwayuja Shuddha Shashti – Pink Colour Saree.ravva kesari nivedhyam

Saturday, 8 October 2016 – Sri Saraswati Devi – Moola Nakshatra Pooja – Ashwayuja Shuddha Saptami – White Colour Saree .Dhadhojanam Naivedhyam

Sunday, 9 October 2016 – Sri Durga Devi – Ashwayuja Shuddha Ashtami – Red Colour Saree. Shakhannam (pulav with out onions)nivedhyam

Monday, 10 October 2016 – Sri Mahishasuramardhini Devi – Ashwayuja Shuddha Navami (Mahanavami) – Brown or Red colour hand-loom saree.bellam paramannam nivedhyam

Tuesday, 11 October 2016 – Sri Rajarajeshwari Devi – Ashwayuja Shuddha Dashami (Vijayadashami) – Green Colour Saree.payasam (kheer)nivedhyamimages